Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5 Slideshow Image 6 Slideshow Image 7

2019-20 GHS Board of Directors

President – Susan Taylor
VP Operations – Terry Taylor
VP Development – Darice Birge
Treasurer – Katrina Bouchard

Board Members:

Darice Birge
Katrina Bouchard
Peter Goodrich
Chester Horne
Carolyn Mitchell
Rich Start
Nick Stone
Susan Taylor
Terry Taylor
Elaine Todd Trench

Jeanne Bailey McGowan (emerita)
Gene Reynolds (emeritus)

© Georgetown Historical Society
20 Bay Point Rd., P.O. Box 441, Georgetown, ME 04548 • 207-371-9200
email the webmaster